Club Officials

Committee Structure

Hetton Hawks CC (“the club”) has recognised the need to manage business through a split structure of a central managing committee and sub-committees. The club’s policy is that the managing committee (“the committee”) will maintain overall governance of all business carried out on behalf of the club by sub-committees (“SCs”).  The club has a membership over 100 and a wide range of activities for its members.

The club is run by volunteers for the benefit of all members and the committee represent your views, so please take the time to talk to the relevant member and ensure they are aware of any ideas, thoughts or concerns so we can act upon them and make the marginal gains we strive for throughout the year.

The committee members for 2019 / 2020 are:

PositionName Email  
Lisa Cooke Send A Message 
Mike Hoy Send A Message 
Steve Johnson Send A Message 
Karen Gibbon Send A Message 
Membership Coordinator
Sarah Errington Send A Message 
Coaching Coordinator
Paul Cooke Send A Message 
Race Organiser
Ash Gibbon Send A Message 
Equipment Officer
Steve Hindmarch  
Events Coordinator
Send Group A Message
Joe Baker  
Matthew Lynn  
Awards Coordinator
Lisa Cooke Send A Message 
Welfare Officer
Send Group A Message
Joe Baker  
Sarah Errington Send A Message 
Julie Errington  
Alan Ramsey  
Lay Member
Send Group A Message
Pete Acorn  
Mike Charlton Send A Message 
Barry Hadnum  
Dave Mclean  
Andy Plews